International Journal of Mathematical Sciences in Medicine(IJMSM)

IJMSM is an international journal whose aim is to publish high-quality research papers with significant mathematical sciences content addressing interdisciplinary topics in health sciences.We shall also publish

health case studies that are based on statistical analysis and modeling using real or simulated data with inferential relevance.


Chief Editor

Chris P. Tsokos, Ph.D.
Distinguished University Professor
Department of Mathematics and Statistics              University of South Florida
ctsokos@usf.edu

 

Director of IFNA Journals

Bong-Jin Choi, Ph.D.

UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
bchoi@ifnaworld.org

 

Managing Editor

Yong Xu, PhD.
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Radford University
yxu10@radford.edu

 

 

 

Editorial Board

C. Conca, Ph.D.
Professor, University of Chile
cconca@dlm.uchile.cl

James Kepner, Ph.D.
Former Director of Statistical Research

American Cancer Society
james.kepner@cancer.org

Abhaya Indrayan, Ph.D.
Pofessor, Delhi University
a.indrayan@gmail.com
Gefen Amit, Ph.D.
Professor, Tel Aviv Univeristy
gefen@eng.tau.ac.il
 Padma Murall, Ph.D.
Professor, Birla Institute of Technology & Science Pilani
padmamurali_b@yahoo.com
 Charles E. Cox, Ph.D.
McCann Foundation Endowed Pofessor of Breast Surgery
coxce@hotmail.com

Edoardo Beretta, Ph.D.
Professor, University of Urbino

e.beretta@uniurb.it

Ximyu Song, Ph.D.
Professor, Xinyang Normal University
xysong88@163.com
Metin Salamci, Ph.D.
Professor, Gazi University
msalamci@gazi.edu.tr
Bonsu Osel, Ph.D.
Professor, Eastern Connecticut State University
oseib@easternct.edu

 

 


ISSN: 2163-8373