International Journal of Mathematical Sciences for Business and Finance(IJMSBF)

IJMSBF is an international journal whose aim is to publish high-quality research papers in international business, economics, finance

and their related areas using mathematical sciences with emphasis on statistical analysis and modeling with real or simulated data.


 

 

Chief Editors

Chris P. Tsokos, Ph.D.
Distinguished University Professor
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of South Florida
ctsokos@usf.edu

Director of IFNA Journals

Bong-Jin Choi, Ph.D.
UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
bchoi@ifnaworld.org

Managing Editor

Ke Meng, PhD.
UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
editor.ijmfb@ifnaworld.org

 

 

 

Editorial Board

Kandethody M.Ramachandran, Ph.D.
Professor, University of South Florida
ram@usf.edu
Valdimir Savchuk, Ph.D.
Ukraine
vps@a-teleport.com
Richard Petty, Ph.D.
Pofessor, Macquiarie University
Richard.petty@mgsm.edu.au
Wael Kortam, Ph.D.
Professor of Markeint, Cairo Univeristy
wakortam@gmail.com
Ahmad Ismail, Ph.D.
Professor, United Arab Emirates University
Phd98ai@yahoo.com
Martin Yound,Ph.D.
Pofessor, Massey University
M.Young@massey.ac.nz
Geoffrey Okogbaa, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor, Fed. University of Wukari
Peter G Zhang, Ph.D.
Professor, College of Business, Georgia State University
gpzhang@gsu.edu
K.G.Lim, Ph.D.
Professor, Singapore management University
kglim@smu.edu.sg
Robert Ashford, Ph.D.
Professor, Syracuse University
rashford@law.syr.edu

 

 


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

ISSN: 21638349