Global Journal of Mathematical Sciences(GJMS)

GJMS is an international journal whose aim is to publish high-quality research papers in mathematics and their applications, emphasis on both deterministic and stochastic theory and their interplay to real-world problems.


 

 

Chief Editors

Chris P. Tsokos, PhD.
Distinguished University Professor
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of South Florida
ctsokos@usf.edu

Director of IFNA Journals

Bong-Jin Choi, PhD.
UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
bchoi@ifnaworld.org

Managing Editor

Bong-Jin Choi, PhD.
UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
bchoi@ifnaworld.org

 

 

 

Editorial Board

Mohammad Ashsanullah, Ph.D.
Professor, Rider University
ashan@rider.edu
Xing-biao Hu, Ph.D.
Professor, Chinese Academy of Sciences
hxb@lsec.cc.ac.cn
Emad-Eldin Aly, Ph.D.
Pofessor, Kuwait University
emad@kuc01.kuniv.edu.kw
Netra Khanal, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, University of Tampa
nkhanal@ut.edu
Mahmoud J. Anabtawi, Ph.D.
Professor, American University of Sharjah
manabtawi@aus.edu
Chunxia Li, Ph.D.
Pofessor, Capital Normal University
trisha_li2001@yahoo.com
Gokarna R. Aryal, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Purdue University Calumet
Miodrag Lovric, Ph.D.
Editor and Professor, International Encyclopedia of Statistical Science
mlovric@kg.ac.rs
S. Balint, Ph.D.
Professor, West University of Timisoara
balint@balint.uvt.ro
Wen-Xiu Ma, Ph.D.
Professor, University of South Florida
mawx@usf.edu
F.B.M. Belgacem, Ph.D.
Professor, Arab Open University
fbmbelgacem@gmail.com
Cisele M. Mophou, Ph.D.
Professor, University of Antilles Guyana Gampus
gmophou@univ-ag.fr
Pierre Borne, Ph.D.
Professor, Ecole Centrale de Lille
pierre.borne@ec-lille.fr
Xenophon Moussas, Ph.D.
Professor, University of Athens
xmoussas@phys.uoa.gr
Oscar Castillo, Ph.D.
Professor, Tijuana Institute of Technology
ocastillo@tectijuana.mx
Mohammed Nasser, Ph.D.
Professor, Rajshahi University
mnasser.ru@gmail.com
Liu Chaoqun, Ph.D.
Professor, University of Texas at Arlington
cliu@uta.edu
Bonsu M. Osei, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Eastern Connecticut State University
oseib@easternct.edu
Q-Heung Choi, Ph.D.
Professor, Inha University
qheung@inha.ac.kr
Agostino Prastaro, Ph.D.
Professor, Universiyt of Rome
agostino.prastaro@uniromal.it
Roy Choudhury, Ph.D.
Professor, University of Central Florida
sudipto.choudhury@ucf.edu
Syed Tauseef Mohyud-Din, Ph.D.
Professor, Chairman, Hitec University Taxial Cantt
syedtauseefs@gmail.com
A.R. Chouikha, Ph.D.
Professor, University of Paris-Nord
xxx@
Kok Lay Teo, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor, Curtin University
K.L.TEO@curtin.edu.au
Contanin Corduneanu, Ph.D.
Professor, University of Texas at Arlington
cordon@exchange.uta.edu
Milan Tuba, Ph.D.
Professor, Megatrend University Belgrade
tuba@ieee.org
Issac Kwame Dontwi, Ph.D.
Professor, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology
ikedontwi@hotmail.com
Ngai-Ching Wong, Ph.D.
Professor, National Sun Yat-sen University
wong@math.nsysu.edu.tw
Alberto Cabada Fernandez , Ph.D.
Professor,University of Santiago de Compostela
alberto.cabada@usc.es
Nikolay M. Yanev, Ph.D.
Professor, Bulgarian Academy of Science
yanev@math.bas.bg
Gopal Gopalsamy, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor, Finders University
k.gopalsamy@flinders.edu.au
Chee-Fai Yung, Ph.D.
Professor, National Taiwan Ocean University
yung@mail.ntou.edu.tw
L. Hatvani, Ph.D.
Professor, Bolyai Institute
hatvani@math.u-szeged.hu
Yi Zang, Ph.D.
Professor, Zhejiang Normal University
zhangyi@zjnu.cn

 

 

Announcements

 

IFNA Journals are indexed in Google scholar

 

Dear IFNA members,

I am happy to announce that our Journal is indexed in Google Scholar. You could find your papers on Googel Scholar.

Thank you for all your effort and time.

Sincerely yours,

Bong-Jin Choi, Ph.D.

Director of IFNA Journals

 

 
Posted: 2015-12-01
 
More Announcements...


ISSN: 2164-3709